PositionNameEmail
President Ruben Issacson president@monroecountyfirepolice.org
1st Vice President Sal Muniz 1stvicepresident@monroecountyfirepolice.org
2nd Vice President Bob Chichester 2ndvicepresident@monroecountyfirepolice.org
Secretary Kathy D’Ambra secretary@monroecountyfirepolice.org
Treasurer Roy Copeland treasurer@monroecountyfirepolice.org
Sergeant at Arms Clark Dobbertin sergeant-at-arms@monroecountyfirepolice.org
Assistant Treasurer Bill Jones assistant_treasurer@monroecountyfirepolice.org
Assistant Secretary & Chaplain Alan Way assistant_secretary@monroecountyfirepolice.org